Team

Our Team

ABBEY MESSEL

Evansville Branch Manager

ALLISON INGRAM

VP of Operations

AMBER HANFORD

Settlement Coordinator

GAIL FULTZ

Business Analyst

JEANETTE GOMEZ

Title & Escrow Processor

JENNIFER COFFMAN

Commercial Division Branch Manager

JEFF FOX

Settlement Coordinator

JENNA MULLENDORE

Closing Agent

JERICA HUST

Examiner

JILL BUNCH

President

JOE MILLIGAN

Account Executive

KANDACE ROGERS

Closing Agent

KATIE SPENCER

Post Closing Support

KIM KIRBY

Closing Support

KRISTIE DILLMAN

Closing Agent

KRISTIN HANDY

Lafayette Branch Manager

LAURA WEIRICK

Settlement Coordinator

MICHELE SACHA

Monticello Branch Manager

PAM WINDLER

Senior Examiner

STEPHANIE WICKES

Closing Agent

SUSIE WAYMIRE

Delphi Branch Manager

TRACY MILLIKAN

Examiner

WENDY COX

Examiner

Columbia Title

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C,
Lafayette, IN 47905

Covington

312 4th Street
Covington, IN 47932

Delphi

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923

Evansville

4905 Theater Dr
Evansville, IN 47715

Frankfort

IronBlock Co-Working Studio
62 North Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041

Monticello

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960

COVINGTON

312 4th Street
Covington, IN 47932
ALTA ID: 1167359
Phone: 765-293-0888
Email: covington@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-791-8900
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions

DELPHI

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923
ALTA ID: 1076298
Phone: 765-564-3489
Email: delphi@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-564-3510
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions

EVANSVILLE

4905 Theater Dr
Evansville, IN 47715
ALTA ID: 1131667
Phone: 812-471-8563
Email: evansville@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 812-471-8942
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

FRANKFORT

IronBlock Co-Working Studio
62 North Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Phone: 765-564-3489
Email: frankfort@columbiatitlegroup.com (By appointment only)

Get directions

LAFAYETTE

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-423-2457
Email: lafayette@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-742-0194
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

MONTICELLO

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960
ALTA ID: 1142720
Phone: 574-808-3499
Email: monticello@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 574-808-3622
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions