Title Capture

Instant Seller Net Sheets, Title Quotes, Buyer Estimates, and more with Title Capture.

If you’re a Realtor, chances are you are dealing with listings quite frequently. Most of the time, your sellers want to know how much they’re going to net. If you’re a Lender, you’ll be giving out the new TRID Loan Estimates all the time. Our app lets you instantly generate these estimates so you get the calculations on the spot, saving you time and helping you respond to your clients faster.

Access to our Title Capture app generates instant:

  • Seller Net Sheets
  • Title Quotes
  • Loan Estimate Quotes

How it works:

  • Create a free account by entering your information and selecting your Title office and agent.
  • Complete your profile
  • Explore the tool
  • Email info@columbiatitlegroup.com for questions

Columbia Title

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C,
Lafayette, IN 47905

Covington

312 4th Street
Covington, IN 47932

Delphi

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923

Evansville

4905 Theater Dr
Evansville, IN 47715

Frankfort

IronBlock Co-Working Studio
62 North Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041

Monticello

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960

COVINGTON

312 4th Street
Covington, IN 47932
ALTA ID: 1167359
Phone: 765-293-0888
Email: covington@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-791-8900
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions

DELPHI

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923
ALTA ID: 1076298
Phone: 765-564-3489
Email: delphi@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-564-3510
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions

EVANSVILLE

4905 Theater Dr
Evansville, IN 47715
ALTA ID: 1131667
Phone: 812-471-8563
Email: evansville@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 812-471-8942
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

FRANKFORT

IronBlock Co-Working Studio
62 North Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Phone: 765-564-3489
Email: frankfort@columbiatitlegroup.com (By appointment only)

Get directions

LAFAYETTE

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-423-2457
Email: lafayette@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-742-0194
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

MONTICELLO

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960
ALTA ID: 1142720
Phone: 574-808-3499
Email: monticello@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 574-808-3622
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions