Services

Columbia Title offers an extensive list of services for all of your real estate closing needs. Please click on a link below to learn about the services that are appropriate for you.

Title searches, judgment searches, title examination, document preparation and funding for commercial and residential closings, as well as new construction, vacant land, farm land, REO/Foreclosure properties, land contracts, escrow services, and 1031 tax deferred exchanges.

Lafayette

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C,
Lafayette, IN 47905

Williamsport

36 N Monroe Street
Williamsport, IN 47993

Delphi

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923

Evansville

4905 Theater Dr
Evansville, IN 47715

Frankfort

2476 E Wabash Street
Frankfort, IN 46041

Monticello

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960

WILLIAMSPORT
36 N Monroe Street
Williamsport, IN 47993
ALTA ID: 1167359
Phone: 765-293-0888
Email: williamsport@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-791-8900
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

DELPHI

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923
ALTA ID: 1076298
Phone: 765-564-3489
Email: delphi@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-564-3510
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions

EVANSVILLE

4905 Theater Dr
Evansville, IN 47715
ALTA ID: 1131667
Phone: 812-471-8563
Email: evansville@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 812-471-8942
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

FRANKFORT
2476 E Wabash Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
ALTA ID: 1216728
Phone:765-249-3500
Fax: 765-656-5005
Email: frankfort@columbiatitlegroup.com
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

LAFAYETTE

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-423-2457
Email: lafayette@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-742-0194
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

MONTICELLO

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960
ALTA ID: 1142720
Phone: 574-808-3499
Email: monticello@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 574-808-3622
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions