Lenders

Columbia Title is proud to say that we have the necessary experience to meet or exceed the compliance guidelines that are required of lenders. We are fully TRID compliant and protect a lender’s interest against any title defects by carefully reviewing your instructions and ensuring that all documents are executed in a timely fashion.

Lender’s Benefits with Columbia Title:

  • Single point of contact
  • Full service on every transaction
  • Timely and accurate title commitments
  • Superior communication
  • Knowledgeable and professional staff
  • Contract Upload capability or drop off

National Underwriters of Columbia Title:

  • FIRST AMERICAN, NORTH AMERICAN, & WFG

Columbia Title

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C,
Lafayette, IN 47905

Covington

312 4th Street
Covington, IN 47932

Delphi

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923

Evansville

3101 N. Green River Road, Suite 130
Evansville, IN 47715

Frankfort

IronBlock Co-Working Studio
62 North Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041

Monticello

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960

COVINGTON | Fountain County

312 4th Street
Covington, IN 47932
ALTA ID: 1167359
Phone: 765-293-0888
Email: covington@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-791-8900
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions

DELPHI | Carroll County

1001 S. Washington Street, Suite A
Delphi, IN 46923
ALTA ID: 1076298
Phone: 765-564-3489
Email: delphi@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-564-3510
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions

EVANSVILLE | Vanderburgh County

3101 N. Green River Road, Suite 130
Evansville, IN 47715
ALTA ID: 1131667
Phone: 812-471-8563
Email: evansville@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 812-471-8942
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

FRANKFORT | Clinton County

IronBlock Co-Working Studio
62 North Main Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Phone: 765-564-3489
Email: frankfort@columbiatitlegroup.com (By appointment only)

Get directions

LAFAYETTE| Tippecanoe County

3930 Mezzanine Drive, Suite C
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-423-2457
Email: lafayette@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 765-742-0194
M-F 8:30am – 5pm

Get directions

MONTICELLO | White County

915 W. Fisher Street, Suite C
Monticello, IN 47960
ALTA ID: 1142720
Phone: 574-808-3499
Email: monticello@columbiatitlegroup.com
Fax: 574-808-3622
M-F 8am – 4:30pm

Get directions